Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Ben was a great salesman - knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. He'd be a real asset anywhere.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

It was amazing Adriana our sales women went above and beyond to get us in a car that was just for my family and I.. can’t wait to return and get my upgrade!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

It was awesome. The whole sales team was great, Natali especially. I feel like I got a great deal which made the decision easier. I didn't expect to purchase that quickly, but you can't pass up great deals.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Today J helped me not with just a car but a plan! Everyone was so helpful and made everything so easy. I left leaving with no worries or frustrations. I’ll be back and asking for J agin!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Every one was very professional ill be back for sure

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Mr.Mike Fisher helped us out today he got us in quick and helped us find everything we need and even showed us something we didn’t expect to love. Great service did there best to get us in and out quick! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I had a great experience it was really late & I thank the staff especially T & Cendy for being so patient with us they really made us feel comfortable & answered all our questions they did the best to give us the best deals, I’m sooooo HAPPY with my purchase I love my new Kia telluride 2020 thank y’all so muchhhh once again!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I went to get an oil change. MR COMPEAN was an excellent representative of the Nissan company. He made me feel like I mattered while I waited for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Ben was amazing. Highly recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had a great overall experience at south houston nissan. Roman helped me find my perfect car and the process was quick and easy. I will definitely be returning for my next upgrade. Highly recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My salesman Ben and the general sales manager Carlos went above and beyond to make my car buying experience the best I've ever had! This is a surprise for my daughter so Ben delivered it to her himself. I would give them more stars if it was possible. Thanks again Ben

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Ben was great, found a car I wanted and everything was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Ben Fordham was great with helping me purchase my car, he listened and fought to get me the car i wanted. Great experience, definitely will recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Thanks to Mr Mike I had the best experience at Southwest Nissan He was fun, respectful, and helped me drive off with a beautiful car! I’ll definitely be referring him to friends and family!! Hey Mike THANK YOU AGAIN LIL ADRIAN SAYS HEY!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Excellent service, will come back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership! Trong was able to help me out in finding a car that not only fit my monthly payment budget but fit the kind of style I wanted. As a first time buyer, Trong and everyone at this dealership helped ease the process of finding a car, getting approved and answered all the questions I had. For the final service run down, Trong was able to get me an extra key and the service department helped fix the door handle and make sure the car was in top notch condition. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I scheduled an appointment online. When I arrived I was immediately greeted outside by a young woman. She explained the process and offered me a package for oil changes. I purchased the package, about 22 minutes later the technician noted that I had a nail in one tire and a screw in another. They changed the oil, repaired the tires and off I went. The process was smooth and everyone was professional. I have a Ford and had become accustomed to shotty treatment from Autonation Ford. Wonderful experience Nissan Rocks!!! l can’t thank you enough for the wonderful service I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Ben Fordham helped me get my dream car! The whole experience was exceptional. He made this fun and easy I will definitely send my family and friends to him. Thanks Ben

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Super pleased with our new purchase! David Paredes made our transaction super smooth and easy! We are very happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Ben Fordham and Sam did a great job getting my wife car ready and gave us excellent customer service!! We will definitely come back because they gave us a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Get with Ben Fordham he is an excellent sales guy!! Helped me big time! Thanks Ben!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Professional, kind, and outstanding. Very happy and satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF MR. MARIO IS A GREAT SEALES PERSON AND TOP SERVICE

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Mike Fisher and Trong for being so patient and helpful to us. We drove from Corpus Christi to shop for a car. We were shopping for weeks prior to this online and in Corpus Christi. We found several cars we liked online and most of them were in Houston so we made appointments with three different dealerships. The first place was sketchy just by the way they answered the phone so we skipped that one. Our second appointment at a different dealership went frustratingly horrible because we made an appointment to see a car with them, confirmed several ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Mike Fisher and his Trainee Trong (sorry if I spelled it wrong, T!) at South Houston Nissan were amazing! They were able to put us into the perfect vehicle at a price we could afford when we thought buying a car was out of our league! I highly recommend working with these guys and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Thank too are amazing sales man!! David P... Live my new car!! Thank you Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Una de las mejores experiencia que he vivido Gracias a Betsy Basilio , muy linda calificada no solo nos ayudó con el proceso si no también a obtener un carro nuevo la verdad que estamos muy felices

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Had a great experience, I was very happy to see David Alcantar (Service Advisor). He had left for a while but has returned to continue the great customer service he provides. I highly recommend South Houston Nissan Service Department to my family & friends and I always tell them to ask for David Alcantar. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful and took great care of us in our car buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I would like to say Jonathan Guajardo did a awesome job with helping me with the purchase of my car I would like to send Kudos to him ✨⭐️✨✨✨

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

J helped me out and is hands down the only reason I made the effort to come almost an hour from my home to drive out to south Houston Nissan. His reach is pretty far, otherwise I would have gone to any other place that would accept me. He worked with my budget and actually spent all day trying to figure out what vehicle would best fit me. He showed me vehicles that I asked for and didn’t convince me to get more than what I could afford. Really nice guy and great service. The only thing I had ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

David Paredes did a great job very knowledgeable about cars and very professional! Great experience thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I had such a great experience at South Houston Nissan. The salesman I had was named J Matamoros and he really knew what he was doing and got us in our dream car! He was professional and even made us laugh! I will definitely be coming back to y’all for my next car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Go visit J Matamoros! Got a great deal! He gave great customer service and was able to answer any questions or concerns that I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

J matamoros was a great help. he had amazing customer service and the most amazing deals i’ve ever seen. if you need a car he’s the guy to go to.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Muy buen servicio ,siempre que quiero un nissan voy y pregunto por Adriana, es la mejor , teniendo mal crédito siempre me ayuda y salgo satisfecha,mis hijos tamb compraron sus carros con ella . The best

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Look for Adriana del pino, she is the best salesmen out there. Super friendly and she was willing to work with me even though I didn’t have the best of credits.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Muy contenta con mi Murano, súper amables y siempre están dispuestos a dar el mejor trato en la ciudad. El departamento de servicio también me atienden rápido y amigables.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

What I love most about Nissan is Justin! He has such a professional vibe when you enter the doors of their dealership. He is very proficient and caring about his consumers. He is understanding and not forceful. No stress when it comes to picking out your perfect dream car! Don’t let the negative reviews about Nissan trick your mind!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Talked with Devon about purchasing a car and he was knowledgeable and honest. Funny guy reach out and talk to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great staff everyone there I meet had a good attitude and very experienced on the cars they sell.excellent place to buy your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Fadi and Marissa were awesome and so amazing they worked really hard with me and made sure i was happy and comfortable with what i drove off with

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Ask for Fadi. His customer service is beyond exceptional. He even calls and checks up on me 5 months after my purchase.A+

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Frank was awesome. I will always request for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Thanks to Ben Fordham for helping us today 😄

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

If I could rate this 20 stars I could, I spoke with Brandon about one vehicle and him and J worked hard to put me in something so much better to my likings. I love it ! They worked with me with what I had.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Help me out big time.. All the love i needed.. @dinora and @shaqille for blessing me with wheels..come see them.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Ana was very nice. She kept me updated on my vehicle and I was in and out within an hour. I am very pleased with my experience. Will be returning.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Make sure you read the fine print: they don’t show the Nissan warranty cost in their prices online. That being said, Tony was a pleasure to work with. So, if you are looking for a used Nissan - I'd highly suggest working with Tony.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Was not planning on buying a new car today but so glad we stopped by this dealership. Nati, Betsy and Jose were amazing, so helpful, and made this experience so memorable. The customer service that was given to us made us wanna buy this car even more! They don't pressure you and just make you feel like y'all have been friends for years. I highly recommend seeing them!!!! You won't regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

had a good experience, good people.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Great dealership to get a car. Would totally recommend people to come shop with them

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great help from J , he helped me so much and he helped me walk out with the exact car I wanted thank you so much to him!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service, they are very friendly and the wait wasn’t long. Will come back for future services.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY FRIENDLY

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I came in looking for a representative by the name of Don who had taken care of my brother and myself in the past. We were informed he was no longer working for South Houston Nissan, but we were greeted by a kind gentleman by the name of Giovanni Allen. He took the time to understand our needs, and what it was we were looking for my father. He quickly provided us with several options to match my fathers needs. We were pleased when Giovanni presented us with one vehicle in particular a CPO 2019 Nissan Rouge with low mileage. He ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Unbelievable customer service. We met the General Manager Issac Khalaf and he was great. His team was Unbelievable and if your looking for a vehicle ask for Issac the GM.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Amazing customer service! Kevin was very patient and understanding, and helped me find the best car for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Andrew was very helpful. I found a vehicle I really like at a price I can afford.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Good people good service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Brandon , Jay , and Carlos are awesome . Really helped me with getting a car . They where very generous , sincere , and compassionate about the situation I was in . I would rate them 10 stars if I could . TRUST SOUTH HOUSTON NISSAN .

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service received with in no time & a free car wash was like a Cherry on cake. God Bless You All team for your friendly and helping attitude towards your clients.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thanks to all your help in finding and financing my dream car.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Salesman cut to the chase with no bologna. Ask as many questions as you want and they will answer and find. If you know what you are looking for and what you can afford, they can find the fit that's right for you. Take your time, ask questions, and test drive what you like. You may find more than just a sweet new ride for you and your loved ones. Thanks Fish

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I decided to visit South Houston Nissan today to purchase a truck and was pleasantly surprised. Mike Fisher helped me out and did an outstanding job taking care of my needs. He was very knowledgeable and a people person. I highly recommend this dealership and Mike Fisher. He genuinely cares about his customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They were relentless in making me a satisfied customer. They went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Very satisfied customer. I will refer my friends

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Muhammad very great job as costumer service he went above and beyond the duty to get the car i wanted i appricate him soo much and i want to give him big shot out hope yall give him big bonus

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

J mata has excellent customer service. Both me and my mother went and he showed us every option he could offer and was very polite and patient.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I came here for the Nissan Sales Event. Nayelli was my car sales lady. We easily picked a car, put information in the system, and drove off the same day. They helped make sure we got the best deal and loan we could afford for a brand new vehicle. Very happy with how everything worked out.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Tech was super helpful. Give that fellow a raise.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Went to ask questions but came out with a brand new car. Justin M was very understanding and helpful and worked around my budget. I am very pleased abs I would recommend anyone who wants a great car for a wonderful price. Thank you South Houston Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Salesman Justin and his finance team were a pleasure to deal with and one of the only dealerships I have seen honor Internet pricing! Will definitely buy from Southhouston Nissan in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very professional, not too much talk, straight to the point.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2021

Took my vehicle in that had a huge loan on it, they had a vehicle I wanted. Worked with J on prices and loan information, he’s great at his job. Went to financing and met Jose who was very helpful, answered my questions, had me out of financing department in 20 minutes. Whole process only took about 4-5 hours, most of that was waiting for my credit union to approve me. Got into my dream car I’ve wanted forever, got a great deal on it too!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

They serviced my vehicle. They did not upcharge me and did the work asked of them. The cherry on top was that my car was washed for me too. I appreciate the straightforward work.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I just got my 2020 Nissan Kicks and I am soooo in love with it! Betsy did everything she could to make sure I left happy, and I am so very grateful for her hard work! Thank you, South Houston Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Muhammad and Leo were amazing, it wasn’t looking good for me but they made a way for to get my vehicle. Needle in a haystack situation. Definitely grateful. You’ll be in good hands with these two.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I was so happy that Brandon Muillign with his customer service, because I didn’t have the best of credit he had found a way of getting me approved for a vehicle of my choice( 2016 Toyota Camary)Thank you !!!! So much I will be sending him referrals. Thank you for assisting me when I feel like nobody else would. You are a great person.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Had some work done on my Maxima

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

nice service and fast atencion

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

The guys Leo and Muhammad did a great job in assisting me/getting me approved with a great vehicle. I recommend anybody who is looking for a good vehicle to come and check out this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Atencion al cliente esta exelente

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Betsy was a great salesperson. She was very kind and open to answer any question.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Excellent customer service. Ask for fadi or leo A+

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Fadi and Muhammad were exceptional with customer service. I was extremely pleased with my brand new lifted Titan. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Thank you Leo Munoz Hernandez for my brand new car. I love it. If you come here ask for Leo. He is👍

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I had a excellent experience with purchasing my Rogue with Liusmany Munoz. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Mike and Derrick were absolutely wonderful. You don’t find better people in this world !

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Ask for Adriana delpinos . She made my experience so easy and show knows the products very well. I recommend.


Leave Us A Review