Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They were very good at all they did and they even cleaned up the inside of my car, so I will always use them for all my needs for my car 🚗

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Frank was a huge help. I took my car in on a Thursday afternoon and was told it would be done early the following week but it was ready the next day! Awesome fast work!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mat was helpful in getting us stress free financing options to be able to get our vehicle back from the service shop. He explained everything that was fixed & gave alternatives for what couldn't.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was my first time visiting. My goodness I was delighted by the friendliest smile. Made my day. You guys really rock when it comes to service. I moved here from Northwest Tennessee , trust me you put my old Nissan dealership to shame. I am now one of your customers. Thank you thank you for the exceptional visit. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit for their vehicles maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The gentleman that checked me in was very nice and friendly. He made sure I was comfortable and taken care of

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My experience was a very good and pleasant one, the attention received from the seller Benham was very welcoming and I appreciate the great treatment of both him and his manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Good service, the service manager was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Good and nice

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

So I'm only leaving 5 stars because my salesman will was great he did a fantastic job. I definitely recommend asking for will he won't let you down! Mike the director was good as well he told me he would beat my banks interest rate witch he did by my surprise. Now the only thing I didn't like about buying from that dealership was all the really high hidden fees that you find out about after you start making the deal witch almost made me wanna walk away but working with will and Mike we was able to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This is a great location! Betsy was friendly and very knowledgeable. The Nissan brand has reliable cars amd great service! I'll buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Ben was excellent and made the car purchase so easy. Definitely recommended him if your looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Quick service. Good job.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ben is a great salesperson he was very patient with my sister!! He called her back immediately with a car that had just come in the day before because it was the perfect car that fit right within her budget. I will definitely buy my next car from him as well. Thanks Ben!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Ben was a great salesman and he was very patient and he made sure I left with the car that I want and I’m so happy

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Matt was very professional and got me in and out quickly. Although I had to have an expensive repair because my car is older, I knew they had the knowledge to fix the issue. I liked the fact that I got my quote electronically and able to approve electronically. They fixed my issue within two days of dropping it off even though it was an engine issue. I’ll definitely use this dealer for difficult repairs.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The guy who helped me was super nice and sweet! He was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Jermaine was great and super friendly. He got me checked in for my service appointment quickly and efficiently. My car was serviced quickly for multiple issues and Jermaine kept me updated throughout.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had my car towed in on Monday. After evaluation, the needed part was on back order and really did not know when I would get my car back. Mat called me early this morning, he had been able to locate the needed part and I picked up my car this afternoon (Wednesday)! Thank you , Mat, for going above and beyond !!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I've had my car for a year and they've been really helpful. My maintenance it's always quick and easy. They also wash my car not just drive it through on the way back to me and leave me with a wet car, it's wash dried and vacuumed.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Joshua Rios was helpful, kept me informed about issues going on with my car and recommend what was the best for it, the maintenance I requested for my car didn’t take too long, thanks Joshua again for everything 👏🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

It was a great experience I loved the free wash and vacuum. My only complaint is that they took a while but other than that it was perfect. I would definitely come again but I will be better prepared on the wait time.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I have been there twice and each time Matt Oliver has gone above and beyond helping me out. The service is great and they are very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Fadi is amazing, really took the time to listen to everything i wanted in my new car and wasn't pushy about selling me stuff i didnt need. Definitely go see him if you need a new car

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Needed a decent vehicle that was reliable for work, Sam was patient, nice, & showed some cars, he worked very hard with his manager to get me a great deal on a used vehicle and paid in cash due to my circumstances.. good guys and they earned my business. They listen and treat you like family! Happy with my Honda Fit and THANK YOU SO MUCH! YOUVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANKS Y'ALL ROCK!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

These two were great (names and card below) . Thank you! Got me a 2nd car loan with bad credit . Was honest from the jump . No problems was told what I was approved for and had a deposit walked out with a vehicle. Thanks Billy and Will. They are super professional ,clean environment and everyone in their even down to finance was laid back and down to earth. When you go to get your new car tell them Aisha & Roosevelt sent ya!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

The staff treated me like family.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

It was great quick service.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Customer service reps are doing fraudulent work practices. Charging customers for services that are covered under warranty and pocketing the money.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

The salesperson Fadi did a great job. We went in because my parents in law were looking for a vehicle and we ended it up buying one.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Ben was great really helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Ben was great he really helped me out

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Jose was very nice and helpful ☺️ With a positive attitude thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I bought a pre-owned 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L from South Houston Nissan today. Who would have thought finding a quality used vehicle at this dealership, but I did! A huge shoutout to Will, Ben, and Enrique for making my buying experience smooth, uncomplicated, and pleasant - from start to finish. It was raining hard outside, but I felt like it was a bright, sunny day when I drove my newly-purchased van out of the parking lot.😊

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Good experience with afredo did an awesome job very nice and sweet and very patience and Ben was also nice very helpful and very sweet very patience as well I recommend this two to purchase a vehicle with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for about 3 oil changes now. The service Advisors are very informative and professional. Courtesy atmosphere. I have been enjoying taking my Rouge to South Houston Nissan. I’m about to take my Rouge to get some well needed services and trust South Houston Nissan to do the job. This past service was a oil change, rotate and balance and an alignment. My Rouge drives superb! Thanks South Houston Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Awesome service I came in expecting to wait for hours for a replacement key for my car. And Matt knocked it out the park with his excellent service. Thank you all for your support. Kind regards Lawrence Patton

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

the service team was really helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I bought my first Nissan car today at South Houston Nissan. I had a great experience, everyone was able to help us but in special Adriana the saleswoman who help us in the entire process. Congratulations for a great work! Ps. I’m a hard client lol

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

They’re always so nice and fast. I get my oil change here & I refuse to go anywhere else. Nice and clean facility

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Go see Mike Fisher, he’ll take care of you and get you a good deal 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Will from Pre-owned Sales building is The Best Sales Man. He helped me get my GMC Yukon XL Denali all the information he provided was accurate and no hidden BS. I Advise any new buyers to this dealership to go See Will directly. ¡¡Thanks a ton Will!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Shout out to Mike Fisher for being a great sales person, he went above and beyond. Helped us to get a good deal and was super nice with us !!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I’m so overwhelmed with South Houston Nissan they went out and beyond helping me find my dream car!!! Shoutout to Mike fisher the best of the best. Y’all go check them out y’all won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excelent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Joey was great, love my new ride

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

First time coming and everything was really fast. The woman who helped me was very nice and informative

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We called from San Antonio about a specific truck. I called and scheduled an appointment, then called 2 hrs later to confirm. Drove here and spoke with Mike. He was so transparent and just overall good people. He showed us respect, went above and beyond in my opinion to maximize our trade value and got us more than anticipated for our trade! We were able to drive off the lot within a few hours! Thank You Mike for all you did for us! We are forever grateful!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Good experience and good costumer service.Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

My service and recall were completed in four hours. As I waited, Frank Osuna provided a k-cup flavor which is hard to find in the stores. I enjoyed the coffee very much! Thanks for taking care of my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Polite and great service

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Ben was the best !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My salesman Ben really made the experience simple and easy. Fantastic job across the board great job Ben! I will definitely send more of my family and friends your way!! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

The service was excellent they were prompt and efficient and very friendly. Thank you so much great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Staff is great in the Service department! Always goes smooth and easy. They never fail to answer any questions I have.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

They were very fast and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Amazing service from the minute we walked in the door. I had an idea of what I wanted walking in and Storm made sure to get me set up with his best sales guy Fadi. He sat down with me and took notes on what I was looking for and then found the perfect match. Process was quick after that with getting everything squared away with the financing department. I love my new Rogue.Thank you so much Storm and Fadi. We will definitely be back if we are looking for another vehicle for our family.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I came into Nissan today to look for a car and Michael took great care of me ! It was honestly 5 start service all around and I left there happy. Big thanks to Michael Fisher.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Betsy and the staff were great! Helped my mom and I get a 2021 Nissan Rogue and 2021 Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Friendly service. It took over an hour for an oil change. Too long.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Ben was an amazing salesmen! He helped my husband get into his dream truck!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Very professional quick and kind employees

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Oh my GOODNESS! I came here nervous and praying I could get from under a co-signer from hell. Ben made the process SO EASY! Ask for Ben he will make your car buying process SO EASY!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Gerald is a great salesman


Leave Us A Review