Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY FRIENDLY

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I came in looking for a representative by the name of Don who had taken care of my brother and myself in the past. We were informed he was no longer working for South Houston Nissan, but we were greeted by a kind gentleman by the name of Giovanni Allen. He took the time to understand our needs, and what it was we were looking for my father. He quickly provided us with several options to match my fathers needs. We were pleased when Giovanni presented us with one vehicle in particular a CPO 2019 Nissan Rouge with low mileage. He ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Unbelievable customer service. We met the General Manager Issac Khalaf and he was great. His team was Unbelievable and if your looking for a vehicle ask for Issac the GM.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Amazing customer service! Kevin was very patient and understanding, and helped me find the best car for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Andrew was very helpful. I found a vehicle I really like at a price I can afford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Good people good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Brandon , Jay , and Carlos are awesome . Really helped me with getting a car . They where very generous , sincere , and compassionate about the situation I was in . I would rate them 10 stars if I could . TRUST SOUTH HOUSTON NISSAN .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Excellent service received with in no time & a free car wash was like a Cherry on cake. God Bless You All team for your friendly and helping attitude towards your clients.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thanks to all your help in finding and financing my dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Salesman cut to the chase with no bologna. Ask as many questions as you want and they will answer and find. If you know what you are looking for and what you can afford, they can find the fit that's right for you. Take your time, ask questions, and test drive what you like. You may find more than just a sweet new ride for you and your loved ones. Thanks Fish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I decided to visit South Houston Nissan today to purchase a truck and was pleasantly surprised. Mike Fisher helped me out and did an outstanding job taking care of my needs. He was very knowledgeable and a people person. I highly recommend this dealership and Mike Fisher. He genuinely cares about his customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They were relentless in making me a satisfied customer. They went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Very satisfied customer. I will refer my friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Muhammad very great job as costumer service he went above and beyond the duty to get the car i wanted i appricate him soo much and i want to give him big shot out hope yall give him big bonus

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

J mata has excellent customer service. Both me and my mother went and he showed us every option he could offer and was very polite and patient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I came here for the Nissan Sales Event. Nayelli was my car sales lady. We easily picked a car, put information in the system, and drove off the same day. They helped make sure we got the best deal and loan we could afford for a brand new vehicle. Very happy with how everything worked out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Tech was super helpful. Give that fellow a raise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Went to ask questions but came out with a brand new car. Justin M was very understanding and helpful and worked around my budget. I am very pleased abs I would recommend anyone who wants a great car for a wonderful price. Thank you South Houston Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Salesman Justin and his finance team were a pleasure to deal with and one of the only dealerships I have seen honor Internet pricing! Will definitely buy from Southhouston Nissan in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very professional, not too much talk, straight to the point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

They serviced my vehicle. They did not upcharge me and did the work asked of them. The cherry on top was that my car was washed for me too. I appreciate the straightforward work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I just got my 2020 Nissan Kicks and I am soooo in love with it! Betsy did everything she could to make sure I left happy, and I am so very grateful for her hard work! Thank you, South Houston Nissan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Muhammad and Leo were amazing, it wasn’t looking good for me but they made a way for to get my vehicle. Needle in a haystack situation. Definitely grateful. You’ll be in good hands with these two.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I was so happy that Brandon Muillign with his customer service, because I didn’t have the best of credit he had found a way of getting me approved for a vehicle of my choice( 2016 Toyota Camary)Thank you !!!! So much I will be sending him referrals. Thank you for assisting me when I feel like nobody else would. You are a great person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Had some work done on my Maxima

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

The guys Leo and Muhammad did a great job in assisting me/getting me approved with a great vehicle. I recommend anybody who is looking for a good vehicle to come and check out this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Atencion al cliente esta exelente

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Betsy was a great salesperson. She was very kind and open to answer any question.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Excellent customer service. Ask for fadi or leo A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Fadi and Muhammad were exceptional with customer service. I was extremely pleased with my brand new lifted Titan. Highly recommend them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Thank you Leo Munoz Hernandez for my brand new car. I love it. If you come here ask for Leo. He is👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

I had a excellent experience with purchasing my Rogue with Liusmany Munoz. Highly recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Mike and Derrick were absolutely wonderful. You don’t find better people in this world !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Ask for Adriana delpinos . She made my experience so easy and show knows the products very well. I recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

South Houston Nissan is amazing!!! Thank you Miss Betsabe Basilio for helping us again!!! This is our 4th purchase with Miss Betsabe and she always goes out of her way to please us and makes sure we leave the dealership satisfied. We are in love with our new purchase. We bought a beautiful 2020 Nissan Armada Platinum.... Thank you Betsabe!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Had the best experience with David Paredes as my dealer very helpful and he was very kind and the nicest very fast. Thank you David

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great service. Would definitely come back again very helpful I recommend mike fisher for your new car service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great experience! Very nice staff, very helpful! Ready to assist you the moment you walk in. I honestly haven’t been across a place that will help you and make sure that you get the best deal possible. Thank you so much to Mike Fisher I got my Altima, where there was no hope he made it possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

They were able to fix the problem with my car and were able to give me details of repairs throughout process. Staff were very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

My day at S.H.N. was an awesome and glorious experience for me. I walked in with all my info I was going to need. And with the help of the staff and especially my salesman Fadhi. I drove off in my very first, very own, new 2020 Nissan Kicks. FYI, don't get discouraged if you have bad to fair credit, my fico score is 599. With prayer and the South Houston Nissan team helped me get my first brand new vehicle from the dealership. Thank you and Amen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Amazing costumer service.Tony was the best salesman he was professional and polite, treated me with respect the whole time, listened to me, I did not feel rushed in anyway and he worked with my budget! I really appreciate doing business with this company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Very friendly staff! They make you feel welcome and assist you with your needs. Eddie was great! He was very nice and helps you find the perfect vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I was assured by tony Ortiz great person one of the best salesmen I’ve come across and very helpful fully informed me properly about vehicles know his stuff I recommend him next time you visit South Houston nissa

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

This place is amazing and super friendly I'm happy to have been assisted by Dinora Hernandez! She was really kind, patient and knowledgeable she helped me with all my questions and helped me find a car that was perfect and helped me out with something within my budget! Couldn't ask for better customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Always a little nervous when it comes to buying a new vehicle. However, Bryce Reeves made me immediately feel comfortable and I knew he was someone I could trust. Thank you for your excellent customer service, honesty, and the great deal on my new truck!!! 10/10!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Thank you Bryce Reeves for your help, you made my experience smooth and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I went to go look at a vehicle. J helped me out, he was very professional and guided me thru the whole process, made sure all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend him if you want to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great place great selection and great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Gracias a la Señorita Dinora Hernandez por su Excelente servicio y Atención,Se las recomiendo es muy Amable y muy Servicial!👌🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

(Translated by Google) Great experience in south houston nissan deparete de marco and betsy very happy with my new nissan titan 2021 (Original) Gran experiencia en south houston nissan deparete de marco y betsy muy feliz con mi nueva nissan titan 2021

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

There is nothing people hate more than horrible customer service. Plus buying a new car is already hard in itself! I had 0 issues or problems with this dealership. Mr Mo and Mr Red took great care of me. When I say I would give this place 10 stars for customer service and pricing, I really and genuinely mean that. Awesome and friendly people. NO ISSUES HERE Also S/O to Mr Jose for giving me the bast rate possible on a all new 2021 Nissan Sentra 💙 love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

South Houston Nissan Is A Family Friendly Place They Take Care Of You And Make Sure To Put You In The Right Vehicle. Tony Helped Numerous Members In My Family Obtain New Vehicles In A Smooth Fashion , Great Service GREAT People And Awesome Cars Go Pull Up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Definitely recommend this place to everyone , Tony Ortiz was really helpful in helping me find the vehicle I needed , he answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly and patiently , if you ever go to buy a vehicle and south Houston Nissan make sure you ask for him !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Fadi and Leo A + (Original) Service excellente de Fadi y Leo A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

South Houston Nissan really help me out there was a sales associate by the name of Leo Zavala What a great guy very informative, told me about my new Nissan Rogue in detail took it for a test drive. He made the experience very comfortable , and was willing to work with me financially. I recommend them very much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Best customer services and just an awesome all around sells team the managers are extremely helpful and will do what they can to put you in that new vehicle would recommend to anyone 10/10 5 star review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Customer service was better than most dealerships, salesmen know their cars rather than just stand there and watch you figure out the vehicle. They will tell you everything down to the dot on each vehicle on the lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great visit! Great deals! Customer service is miles ahead of the competition! I am officially a Nissan guy thanks to David at south Houston Nissan 11911 gulf freeway Houston tx!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Had the pleasure of doing business with Mike Fisher in used car sales and the service and attention I received from him was A+. The entire transaction was smooth and I did not have to spend an entire day at the dealership. Thank you Mike !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

The experience was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Bryce helped me purchase my new Nissan Altima. I loved my previous Altima and was wanting to get something Newer. I am very happy with the service and the purchasing process at South Houston Nissan. I recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great service! Great people! Great experience from start to finish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Awesome place! Everyone is super nice, professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great place for shopping for cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I recently purchased a Lincoln MKZ. Bryce and J helped me find the car that fit all of my needs. I love my new ride and recommend going to see one of those two guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Go check out Bryce Reeves! He's the man you need to speak with about purchasing a new vehicle. Awesome service that he provided when I purchased a vehicle there! Thanks again Bryce!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I live in MA and purchased a used Dodge Caravan available from South Houston Nissan remotely. Purchasing a vehicle sight unseen is risky and I want to thank Roman Cardona for his honest and attentive assistance in the process. He answered dozens of questions by email and phone and provided me a virtual tour over Facetime as if I was there inspecting every part of the vehicle I wanted to see up close and in detail. Interior, exterior, undercarriage, engine compartment. He even placed his phone in the engine compartment so I could hear how it sounded when it started, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Matt, the Service Manager, truly went above and beyond to make sure my car was perfect!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

The service advisor I had the pleasure to work with was very helpful and patient with me and my wife when we were trying to make a finally decision

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Lawrence is the best! Very professional and got my vehicle returned in a timely manner! I will not go anywhere else to get my vehicle serviced! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Good guys! Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I found the car and the deal I was looking for, and also, the sales representative helped me getting a quote and including in the deal the Apple Car Play, which is not available in the car I selected. I am still waiting for the installation of that App, but the sales representative keeps me informed about the process and I am waiting to be installed in my car in the incoming week.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

There was a recall on my vehicle. I was dreading having to take my vehicle in due to my bad experience with another dealership keeping my car for over a week when it was only suppose to take 2 hours and hard to communicate with them.I am so happy with Nissan's service dept. The work was done and the staff was excellent WONDERFUL JOB NISSAN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Thank you Michael Fisher. The experience was smooth. You were very respectful and reasonable to deal with, overall patient. After a long day..not much to complain about. Thanks Mike

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Adriana in sales and Mike in service were beyond great. Armando and his team at South Houston Nissan will make sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

South Houston Nissan is a great dealership all together, but shout out to Lawrence in the service department! Lawrence has great communication and customer service skills. You won’t be disappointed with your visit to South Houston Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Let me start off by saying South Houston Nissan is a great place to get your vehicle. There service dept has great customer service skills and are very friendly and nice people. This place is a really clean facility as well. Big thanks to Lawrence for helping me out with all of my needs for my car. I HIGHLY recommend SOUTH HOUSTON NISSAN! THANK YALL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Special thanks to David he really helped me out choosing which vehicle I wanted! Low mileage and a great price. My Jeep Renegade is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

My husband and i came to see mike fish at south Houston Nissan pre owned we had been to other places and they said no or we needed lots of money down my husband had wanted a truck well mike got us done and it’s a beautiful Ford F-150 thanks mike and Sean the manager anyone in the need of a new or used car see mike fish at south Houston Nissan they are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Angel the finance director was very helpful, welcoming and he had great communication. Anytime I needed help he was there. I strongly recommend Angel for all your needs in your next new or used car purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I wanted to extend my great appreciation to David and Esmeralda in the pre-owned department for assisting us obtain our QX 60. They made the process simple and transparent. We love our Ifinity QX 60. David and Esmeralda come highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Great customer service !!! It’s been an amazing experience there at the express service department . Will always trust and go see William Lopez my service advisor .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Best dealership in the world, I came in for service but realized I could save money monthly after talking to the floor manager. Thank you Akash for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

💯 happy with the services I received in buying my truck. I received prompt and professional/hands on services and Swift closing. These guys were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I had a really great experience at South Houston Nissan, Justin was my salesperson and he did a excellent job of showing and explaining to me how great the 2019 Nissan Altima operates so I purchased the vehicle on labor day. I love Nissan as this is my 4th Altima and each and every time this car shows itself to be a great purchase. Mr. Tello the General Manager and Mr. Johnny Garcia the service manager thanks for employing such a professional staff and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

My husband and I appreciated the very quick turnaround for my scheduled appointment for oil change and tire rotation, good service, pleasant waiting area, and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review